July 2nd

Can you believe it’s July 2nd?? I can’t! We’re less than halfway to Christmas…way less than halfway to my 30th B’day! Ahhhh!

Thankfully, I have a plan and I had yet another productive day! I got through 2 chapters of revisions during my 2-hour writing slot, but tacked on another 45 minutes in the afternoon to get 1 more chapter done. So, I continue to be ahead of schedule.

I’m thinking that I might embark on chapter 2 of book 4 this evening while I’m here at work. My crit partners haven’t posted anything new for me and I still have 3 hours left to my shift…let’s see if I can be productive 🙂

Leave a Reply

