Yay, me!

So, I was productive last night and wrote most of chapter 2! I also finished it today once I’d done the next 3 chapters of revisions on ASO.

I have to say, I was LOLing as I wrote chapter 2…I hope it’s as humorous to everyone else as it is to me 🙂 At first I was really nervous about the premise of this particular book – the  hero and heroine actually start out being married – but the wheels have been turning for the last couple days and now I’m totally psyched to write it! I think it’s going to be fresh and a lot of fun!

Well, that’s it for today! Tomorrow is July 4th, so we’re starting the long weekend tonight with a dip in the pool and dinner at a local bar. I’ll still be writing/revising over the next few days, but I’m not sure the days will be as structured as they’ve been.

Happy 4th, Everyone!

Leave a Reply

