Submission!

Okay, I finally sent out another query! Yay! I’m so proud of myself 🙂 I sent a query and synopsis to Imajinn Books for A Scandalous Overture. My crit partner says they respond fairly quickly, so I’ll be on the lookout.

In other news: I’ve finished chapter 7 of Michael’s Bride (MB or book 4) and am halfway through 8. I have to say, I was nervous about writing this one, but it’s proving to be a ton of fun! I’ve made myself laugh…a lot. Hopefully, it will make others laugh too 🙂

Leave a Reply

