StoryMill

So, my amazing hubby introduced me to a writing software last night called StoryMill and I am SO excited about it! I think it will make my life so much easier! I tend to be a little disorganized, with notes and stuff on napkins or scrap paper that inevitably get lost. Now, it will all be contained in StoryMill and so easy to access. Plus, I can break down each scene, tag it for easy searching, etc… It’s just too cool! The frustrating part was seeing the word count of all my WIPs…ASO is the longest at 74,000, FLV is 70,000 and Wary Widow comes in at a meager 55,000…in other words, I have lots of work to do!

Leave a Reply

