Happy New Year!

It’s been a while since I’ve made a post here, and I’m ashamed of myself! One of my resolutions – or goals, I suppose – is to post at least once a week in 2011. Even if it’s just a “Hey, I’m alive, but too busy to write a blog post!” post.

This post will actually be short since I am actually quite busy. However, I might have too much on my plate because I just don’t know where to start. I have a book to edit, a house to clean and organize and a 1-year-old to keep up with. Obviously the latter takes precedence, so everything else gets pushed to the back burner, and the work continues to pile on. Perhaps my real goal for 2011 should be getting a handle on my time management!

Anyhoo, enough procrastinating…there’s work to do while the baby sleeps!

I hope everyone had a wonderful holiday season!

One thought on “Happy New Year!

  1. Jane Charles says:

    It is crazy when there is a little one in the house. I suggest forgetting about cleaning the house except with one so young your home could be destroyed in shorter order if not kept controlled. Hmmm – Good luck with the time management.

Leave a Reply

