Taking the road less traveled…

Hello, readers! I have a special announcement to make today…are you ready??

My latest book is available NOW for immediate download on Kindle!

The Wary Widow is probably my favorite of all the books I’ve written – there’s just something about Chloe and Andrew that gets to me. Or maybe it’s just that I’ve worked on it for so long that they feel like old friends. Either way, I hope you’ll enjoy it as much as I do! Here’s a little bit about the story…

When Chloe Hawthorne is asked to chaperone her cousin during the London Season, it is with a heavy heart that she departs her home and family in Essex.Though she has been widowed for more than a year, she has yet to move on, and is loathe to do so. But when she meets her cousin’s fiancee, Lord Andrew Wetherby, she must choose between honoring her cousin’s impending marriage and following her heart.

Andrew Wetherby has chosen the perfect bride. She is well bred and beautiful – what more could the second son of a marquess ask for? However, when Lady Elizabeth’s new chaperone arrives on the scene, he knows he’s made a mistake of monumental proportions. The young widow with the russet curls captures his undivided attention, but as a gentleman, there is little he can do about it…or is there?

To get your very own copy of The Wary Widow, just follow the link below!

The Wary Widow

2 thoughts on “Taking the road less traveled…

  1. Mariyah says:

    It’s sounds like a wonderful story. Congratulations! I haven’t got a Kindle. Is it available in another format?

    This is my first visit to your blog. I’ve been posting romance stories on my blog for a while, and although I’ve met many lovely people that way, I haven’t met any other romance writers. I thought I would expand my horizons a little. πŸ™‚

  2. Mariyah, thanks so much for stopping by! The book is only on Kindle, but you don’t actually have to have a Kindle to read Kindle books. They have apps on just about every device (iPhone, Blackberry, Droid, etc…) as well as the iPad and any Mac computer. Hopefully one of these applies to you! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

