New Website!!

Several years ago, my hubby created a beautiful website for me. It was all pink and scrolly, and just perfect. Except that it was a pain in the butt to update! There were parts of it that I couldn’t ever update, and the parts that I could took so much of my time. I finally decided it was time to move to something that was a little simpler for me to navigate.

My great friend and critique partner, Olivia Kelly, introduced me to weebly.com yesterday morning, and by yesterday afternoon, I had a new website. I love, love, love their templates and I especially love how easy their back end is! If you’re looking for a new website, I highly recommend checking them out!

So without further ado, I present to you the new www.jerricasplace.com!

2 thoughts on “New Website!!

  1. Olivia Kelly says:

    I love, love, love your new website too, Jerrica! Your old site was pretty also, but this is just gorgeous. Congrats on the move! Hugs!

Leave a Reply

