Whitton Family Tree

Yesterday, myself and 11 other fantastic authors released The Regency Christmas Summons anthologies: Summons from Yorkshire, Summons from the Duke, Summons from the Castle and Summons from His Grace!

All 12 stories feature the grandchildren of the Duke of Danby, who is intent on seeing them all married and settled before he…well, we all know the duke will live forever, but he doesn’t know that.

So in honor of our release, I’m sharing the Whitton Family Tree with you today! AND if you comment on my blog, you’ll be entered into our Christmas Summons PRIZE EXTRAVAGANZA!


13 thoughts on “Whitton Family Tree

  1. Jerrica, Congratulations on all of your wonderful successes in writing!!! That family tree is impressive!! It must be fun creating all of these characters and their relationship to one another πŸ™‚

  2. Thanks, Amy! Thankfully, I didn’t have to do the tree myself! LOL! Your email will be entered in the drawing!

  3. Lisa W says:

    Oh, great! I will have this handy when reading these! I really appreciate having a family tree when the family is so large πŸ™‚
    tigger_time2 at yahoo dot com

  4. Great, Lisa! Enjoy! Your email has been entered in the drawing! πŸ™‚

  5. How cool! I love the idea of doing a family tree for books. Haven’t had the need to do one yet, but I love seeing them. Looks like a great anthology! πŸ™‚

    cynthiawritesromance @ yahoo dot com

  6. Thanks, Cynthia! You’ve been entered in the drawing! πŸ™‚

  7. dellanioakes says:

    Jerrica, what a prolific bunch they were! I would have trouble doing a family tree too, even with real people on it! dellanioakes@yahoo.com

  8. Family trees really are no easy undertaking!! LOL!

    Thanks for stopping by, Dellani! Your name has been entered πŸ™‚

  9. melodi h. flakes says:

    Congratulations on all your writing success Jerrica! You are a great inspiration!:) love the family tree! Love seeing everything connect!

  10. Thanks so much, Melodi! I’m throwing your name into the drawing! πŸ™‚

  11. Nancy Minchew says:

    My daughter has been posting links to this anthology – so I guess I should pick up a copy and READ!

  12. I recommend it, Nancy! And I’m entering you in the drawing πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

