Happy Birthday to ME!!

Baby Jerrica

Since today is my birthday, I’m ordering everyone to have an AWESOME day! Have a virtual celebration with me — eat cake, drink champagne and do whatever it is that makes you super, duper happy!

What will I be doing today? I’m heading into the city to eat lunch at Carmine’s with Eric and some friends. Then tonight, I’ll make everyone watch the Rockerfeller Christmas Tree Lighting ceremony, drink hot cocoa and decorate our own tree.

What will *you* do to celebrate this momentous day?? Leave a comment with how you plan to celebrate with me and be entered into the Christmas Summons Prize Extravaganza!

10 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to ME!!

  1. Lauren Smith says:

    Aww such a cute picture Jerrica! I love it. I hope you have a wonderful day! Treat yourself!

  2. Happy Birthday, Jerrica! So happy to have met and share my books with such a great Author. And Mom. And Wife. But best of all, Friend.

    L. j.

  3. You’re so sweet, Lucie! Thank you! 🙂

  4. Julie Johnstone says:

    Happy Birthday, Jerrica. Your plans sound fabulous. I always go to dinner with friends and family and then I also have a special girlfriend’s only dinner, and a special just for the kids celebration. I love to celebrate me!

  5. Lisa W says:

    Happy Birthday!! Hope you have a fabulous day and a great lunch 🙂 I too like to go out to eat on my bday but today…well, since both my kids are at school today I’m going to go read a bit 🙂 Happens only twice a week for 3 hrs a day so I try to enjoy it.
    tigger_time2 at yahoo dot com

  6. Annie Ryan says:

    Happy Birthday Jerrica! I just purchased all of your books that I could from Barnes and Nobles for my Nook. I can’t wait to start reading your stories. Tonight I’ll be busy taking my home schooled 15 1/2 year old to the community center where her teen acting class will debut “The Jukebox Diner” She has spent her day back teasing her hair to look like a young Lorretta Lynn so she can play a 40 yr. old ex. prom queen stuck working at the diner. So as you can see we here at home are having a wonderful time on your birthday. oxoxo!

  7. Thank you, Julie! I love celebrating me, too! LOL! Right now I’m catching a rare moment of peace and quiet — Eric took Bella to Best Buy! Whew! 🙂

  8. I’m so jealous you get to read! LOL! My reading time is usually interrupted by my snoring…after about a half a page!! One of these days I hope to have more reading time!

  9. Oh, goodness, Annie! I hope you like my books!! LOL!

    Have fun at your daughter’s show! My degree is in vocal performance and musical theater is my first love…I know what fun high school shows can be and I know how proud you must be of your little girl 🙂 Tell her I said “Break a leg!”

Leave a Reply

