Happy 4th of July Week!

download-1Well, folks, I’m off to a week at Disney World. Yes, I know it’s July. And yes, I know I’m a passholder who can go to Disney whenever I want, anytime of the year. BUT, my family can’t, and they want to do Disney with us. SO, we’re meeting my sis, bro-in-law, nephew and nephew-in-law (not sure what else to call him) in Orlando, in the dead of summer, renting a house and doing 4 parks in 7 days. We’re calling it The DysFUNctional Family Vacation (see hat, pictured left)

So, I’ll leave you with this…I have a fun Pinterest Board called Star Spangled Fun, filled with all kinds of fun things to make or eat or do this week. Come on over and have a look-see! STAR SPANGLED FUN

And while you’re at it, hop over to my website and JOIN MY MAILING LIST!! The Matchbaker is coming out soon and you do NOT want to miss the updates, contests, giveaways, etc… that will be for subscribers ONLY!

And, of course, I hope you all have a safe and fun holiday week!

Leave a Reply

