The Matchbaker: Sweepstakes!

ImageWe’re getting closer, people!! The Matchbaker will hit virtual shelves in just 3 weeks and 1 day! I can hardly wait!

But in the meantime, I have something exciting for YOU, dear readers!

I’m running a sweepstakes, and if you enter, you could win a $100 Gift Card to Amazon.com. That’s right! I said $100!

All you have to do is LIKE my Facebook page and then sign up for my newsletter. My amazing hubby has made it super easy for you to enter. Just click this LINK and you can do everything in one fell swoop.

There are two cool things to remember:

1) You can enter ONCE A DAY!!

and

2) If you REFER A FRIEND, you get more entries in the giveaway!

And the bonus is that through my newsletter, you’ll get exclusive sneak peaks at recipes and extra content! So follow the LINK and enter today!!

2 thoughts on “The Matchbaker: Sweepstakes!

  1. bookwormsimi says:

    Reblogged this on BookwormSimi and commented:
    Awesome giveaway, Jerrica! Eagerly waiting for “The Matchbaker” to arrive. I would love to do a “Book Spotlight” for it if you wish.
    Good luck to all the participants!! 🙂

  2. Simi says:

    I liked the page on FB. The entire page is not opening. So, I could not check whether I’ve to do something more or not. I’m already subscribed to your newsletter. I hope I entered. Let me know, please. 🙂

Leave a Reply

